Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
20 MONTH VALIDITY* FREE EXTENSIONS & EXCHANGES COVID GUARANTEE 20 MONTH VOUCHER VALIDITY

Harness Zorbing for Two Special Offer 10136789

4 out of 5 (based on 12 reviews)
£43
2 locations to choose from
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Tired of the usual routine amusement park rides? The answer to your adrenaline-filled prayers is zorbing! Safely secured inside a huge inflatable ball facing one another, you and your partner of choice will tear down hills at speed giggling, shrieking and grinning your way to the bottom. This is the ideal eccentric activity for two and makes a truly unique and daring present for someone with a strong stomach! An experience that will never be forgotten, it really has to be tried to be believed.

What's included?
  • Harness Zorbing for two
What do I need to know?
  • This experience is available on weekends only, only between April-September and is not available on Bank Holidays
  • This experience is available at Manchester and Nottingham
  • Min. height 4ft, min. age 12
  • Staff will have the final say regarding customer weight/height or any other restriction and this business judgement is final
  • Please note, this experience is weather-dependent for your safety
  • Your voucher entitles one roll down the hill
  • All dates are subject to availability
  • Please note, bring clothes you can get wet in and a change of clothes
  • Once harnessed up, you will be in the sphere for approx 4/5 minutes with the roll lasting approx 30 seconds at speeds of up to 30 miles per hour.
  • Additional rolls can usually be purchased on site on the day of your event (subject to availability.)
  • Please allow up to 1 hour at the venue as we have up to 32 people booked in per hour

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 12 reviews)
9 out of 12 (75%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Great fun
24 June 2019
I bought this for my daughter as a gift, she took a friend with her and they both had a great time. When we bought the voucher there was a Nottinghamshire venue available, which was great and right on our doorstep. However when it came time to book, this had closed which was quite annoying as we had to drive an hour and a half to get to the Macclesfield one for a 10 minute experience. The kids had a great time but it is quite a short hilltops go down and you only get the one go.
Ali
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing experience
30 September 2018
It was so much fun! They were very helpful and made sure you were feeling ok about doing it! I’d love to do it again!
Vicky
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Interesting...
20 July 2018
Harness Zorbing for two was an experience that received very different reviews from myself and my partner. I'll try and present an objective picture and tell you both. My partner loved it, giggled all the way down and wanted to go again when it finished. Me, on the hand, despite being an adrenaline junkie found the whole experience really uncomfortable and painful at times. The instructors tell you to use your arms to hold your own body weight in a squat like position to make it more comfortable. Didn't quite work for me afraid, perhaps due to my lack of upper body strength. I couldn't help but feel that the sphere was under inflated as my shoulders and neck were getting pressed really hard through each 'bounce' - not pleasant, scary at times. Ended up with bloody knuckles (my own fault, they did tell us to hold the ropes lower down, but tricky to remember when you're trying to hold on) , now 2 weeks later scarred. Overall, my other half loved it and would recommend, me - not so much. Hence the 3 stars.
Sb
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great gift, you need a strong stomach!
14 September 2017
We had a great time doing this however it's not for the faint hearted and you do get a few bruises! Worth it though
Twiggy
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great treat
05 August 2017
Bought this for my son for xmas he took a friend we used the one at Nottingham and they had a great day lots of laughing. The place was very professional would recommend.
Aidloz
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Never again
21 July 2017
Something that you do once and never again. The booking service wasn't great, you book online but then the contact number the phone line is never answered. The staff at the venue were lovely however they didn't attach my husbands foot harness on properly so halfway through rolling down the hill he managed to kick me in the knee as his legs were just dangling everywhere.
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 27 Jul 2017
Hi there, we are very sorry to hear you had such trouble booking. We always expect our suppliers to maintain a high standard of service throughout your experience journey by making the booking process as easy as possible, we are really sorry this was not the case for you. We are also very disappointed to hear your husbands foot harness was not attached properly, we at Buyagift take health and safety very seriously and therefore have passed on your comments to the supplier to investigate into. We are once again sorry you will not be returning and hope your experience does not deter you from visiting our site again in the future.
Niya
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Best Gift!
21 July 2017
Such an amazing experience would definitely recommend to have a go!
Rhian
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Bit sickening but all fun
05 June 2017
Not for the faint hearted. A fast and exciting experience. Staff were lovely at the venue.
Kylie h
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Anniversay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Not very long
13 May 2017
You literally go down a hill one
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 16 May 2017
Hi Kayla, thank you for leaving your review. I am sorry to hear your experience was not long enough, I will pass on your feedback to the supplier to investigate further into your experience to ensure future improvements. Please rest assured your comments will be very helpful in our review process. Once again I am very sorry for the disappointment this has caused you.
Kayla
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Great experience
10 February 2017
Had a really fun time, was brilliant doing it with a friend, lots of laughs and screams!
SHAZZY B
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Harness Zorbing for Two Special Offer
£43