Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
20 MONTH VALIDITY* FREE EXTENSIONS & EXCHANGES COVID GUARANTEE 20 MONTH VOUCHER VALIDITY

Luxury Afternoon Tea at Garden Cafe 10725592

4 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
£35
Location: Bourton-on-the-Water - Gloucestershire
For 1 person
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

This delicious afternoon tea will include all you could possibly want. You will be able to enjoy scrumptious scones, accompanied by thick clotted cream and jam. A delicious selection of sandwiches with your chosen fillings will join you for this very English experience. On top of this you will also have a choice of four different homemade cakes and a selection of petit fours. All this is accompanied by unlimited tea and coffee.

This experience is available Saturday to Wednesday. It is available between 11.30am and 5pm. Please note this is only available on weekends between November and February. Credit and debit cards are not accepted.

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
3 out of 4 (75%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
A lovely afternoon
13 January 2020
Afternoon tea gift voucher was easy to book. It was a lovely afternoon spent with my son and it turned out that the venue my son picked put me back in touch with an old friend who I discovered was working there! When we took our afternoon tea...
Dee7
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Mother's Day
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely gift
12 September 2017
Was my third experience at Mary's tea room. Always had fantastic time.
Steph
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
not very good
09 September 2014
sorry, but the staff were very nice but the venue very poor. the expectations of having a deluxe afternoon tea in Bourton on the water in an idyllic location, it was not. The decor etc etc spoilt our day. sorry it was just a cafe.
Response from Buyagift
By Laura, Customer Services, 29 Feb 2016
Hi, Thank You for submitting your review. I'm really sorry to hear your Deluxe Afternoon Tea did not meet your expectations and for the disappointment this has caused to you. I've passed your comments across to both the suppliers and the Buying Team. This will allow both parties to review the feedback you have provided and make any necessary improvements. Your feedback will also be flagged to us when we review the experiences that we offer as well as the suppliers that we work with. Once again thanks for taking the time to let us have your feedback, we really do appreciate it.
donny
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Deluxe Cream Tea
30 August 2013
The Danish Tea rooms in Bourton on the Water supplied a wonderful cream tea, and it was so bountiful we had to ask for a 'doggy bag' to take away the remainder of the tea. Well recommended
Steve P
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Luxury Afternoon Tea at Garden Cafe
£35