Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Free
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Free Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

2 for 1

Three Course Meal with Champagne Cocktails and Club Entry at Gabeto 10768449

4 out of 5 (based on 12 reviews)
£118
£34
Save 71%
Location: Camden - Central London
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Gabeto is the latest eatery to take Camden Market by storm, and its modern Brasserie menu filled with subtle Latin flavours and fresh British ingredients fits right in with the vibrancy, and innovative nature of Camden! Before you tuck into three courses of your choice from a menu of mouth-watering delights such as crispy baby squid, smoked beef short rib and chocolate hazelnut tart you’ll need to make your way up the industrial style spiral staircase to the first-floor restaurant where you and your guest will be seated in one of the high-level dining booths amid eclectic furniture, charming period features and stunning artwork. After the meal, it’s time to party! A champagne cocktail will get you in the mood, then head down to Shaka Zulu to work off all the food on the dance floor!

Click here to view the sample set menu

What's included?
  • Three course meal from a set menu featuring modern brasserie dishes
  • A sparkling champagne cocktail each
  • Club entry to Shaka Zulu
What do I need to know?
  • Your voucher is valid for 10 months for two people
  • Bookings are available week round, year-round (club entry is included on Friday and Saturday only), excluding Valentine's Day
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Please note a 12.5% service charge will be added to your bill
  • Maximum 12 people per booking
  • Available Sundays, Mondays and Tuesday only available throughout December
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 12 reviews)
8 out of 12 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Great value
16 February 2020
Excellent value and great evening with great food. Food was also served promptly, definitely recommend.
Max
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
one of the best buy a gift vouchers received
05 February 2020
initially had problem getting through to book but buy a gift sorted out the booking. made very welcome on arrival and taken to reserved table. my husband didn't want cocktail and was offered beer instead. the starters were very good and good size portions. mains were also nicely presented as well as being decent portion. delicious sweet.
John
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely Evening
24 September 2019
Food was delicious. The staff went above and beyond to serve us. We had a voucher for 3 course meal but was too full for the dessert so we was allowed another drink instead at no extra cost. We then was personally escorted to the club when asked where Shaka Zulu was. We was then allowed to skip the queue for the club due to the manager of Gabeto having a word with the bouncer. Whole experience 10/10
Faye
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Not the greatest
19 April 2019
Poor service Main meal not great waited for sauce that came when we had finished Didn’t even get offered our cocktail Very very disappointing
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 02 May 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Kelly
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Pleasant Vibe in a cultural nirvana
10 March 2019
Was excited to visit this restaurant, a retro vibe with a Cuban twist, Food was really enticing from a set menu. Service could have been a little more prompt but thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would definitely return !!
Ginge
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Mrs
26 September 2018
It was very good and friendly service, menu was different from the one on the website but they did the burgers from the website menu without a problem, cocktails were nice... We were really happy with the experience.
Maria
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wouldn’t recommend
19 August 2018
Food was limited, it took what seemed an age between courses and I’m sure they forgot our dessert until I promoted them. Then there was a 12% gratuity fee added to the full price of the meal and drinks and not what we paid for it using the voucher so the 12% fee ended up being higher than that.
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 14 Sep 2018
Hi there, thanks for your feedback about your recent experience, I am sorry to hear this did not meet your expectations. I've passed your feedback on to the provider to make them aware of your comments and allow them to make improvements where possible in future. I have also looked into the fine print of your voucher which states both before and after purchase "Please note a 12.5% service charge will be added to your bill". I am very sorry if this information was missed and for any disappointment caused. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your review and we hope the above is help!
Scott
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Anniversay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Not as expected
14 August 2018
Went on a Monday evening. Led to believe from website that we would be sitting upstairs but we’re tol this was closed and sat in the bar area. Menu choice very limited and not as advertised. Drinks expensive and service charge added to the bill so voucher price a bit misleading. Overall satisfactory but would not go again. Perhaps a different night of the week might be better.
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 17 Aug 2018
Hi there, thanks for your feedback about your recent experience, I am sorry to hear this did not meet your expectations. I've passed your feedback on to the provider to make them aware of your comments and allow them to make improvements where possible in future. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your review!
Deb b
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Great value
21 February 2018
Lovely food good atmosphere great location would go again
Chucky
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Appalling Food & Service
21 February 2018
Having used Buyagift on many occasions we were excited to receive this gift and decided to use it for our wedding anniversary night out. However, the service was dreadful - 30 minute wait for drinks & on complaining about starters we were told ‘never mind hopefully your mains will be better’! Mains were worse and after complaining to the manger to no avail we decided to leave. Overall the whole experience was dreadful and completely ruined our anniversary night out,
Response from Buyagift
By Roxanne, Customer Services, 01 Mar 2018
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I can see that you have contacted us directly and you spoken with one of my colleagues who has assisted you with the above. Please be assured your comments have been passed to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments and to make improvements where necessary. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Unknown
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Three Course Meal with Champagne Cocktails and Club Entry at Gabeto
£34