Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Easy
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Easy Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Deluxe Spa Day for Two with Treatment and Lunch at Stratford Manor Hotel and Spa 10543421

3.5 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
£119
Location: Stratford-upon-Avon - Warwickshire
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

A haven hidden amongst the scenic surroundings of the Stratford-upon-Avon countryside, The Stratford Manor Hotel is the perfect place to experience the best of world-class pampering. Boasting gorgeous décor as well as a diverse range of state-of-the-art spa facilities, this charming venue is a luxury four-star hotel that exudes class and elegance. You and your guest will be treated to a 50 minute pampering treatment each from a fine selection of professional treatments as you allow yourselves to unwind in the soothing ambience of the hotel’s spa. You’ll even be served a delicious and delightful two-course light lunch during your stay, so you can leave feeling refreshed and well fed!

What's included?
  • A 50 minute treatment from a choice of six for each guest
  • Two-course light lunch for two
  • Full use of the spa facilities
  • Robes, towels and slippers
What do I need to know?
  • Minimum age is 18
  • This experience is available on weekdays only
  • Please ensure you bring your voucher with you on the day or it cannot be redeemed
  • All dates are subject to availability
  • Please note that treatment appointments must be taken before 5pm
  • Please be sure to bring your own gym, swim and leisure wear as well as casual clothing
  • Please inform the hotel of any dietary or medical requirements upon point of booking

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
2 out of 4 (50%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Not the best facilities
08 August 2019
Was given to us as a christmas gift from parents and decided to use it to celebrate our anniversary. Booked in advance and no issues getting date wanted and treatment times together. Arrived and hotel looks very grand, plenty of free parking. Found spa, was offered upgrades on treatments and was told to come back to reception 5 mins before treatment times but unlike any other spa I've visited no 'tour' or information given about facilities. 2 course meal was a choice of sandwich and salad. Changing rooms were ok and felt clean. My treatment was amazing, felt fab after and treatment rooms were lovely. Not too sure about 'state-of-the-art spa facilities' i must have missed them. Their was a fair sized pool, but no jacuzzi or jets etc. The sauna felt like a homemade jobby someone put up in their back garden and i didnt use the steam room so can not comment. The pool area felt grubby, filty Windows looking out on to a lovely outside seating area. Husband said he felt like he was at the local leisure centre. Gym was a small room looked like it had all the equiptment but no classes. Thats pretty much it for the 'state-of-the-art spa facilities'. Lunch was ok. Was a bit formal in their so we didn't feel comfy enough to have lunch in robes so went back and got changed. Had a lovely chill outside on the patio and didn't really feel the need to go back into the pool so we headed home. Wasn't much of a spa day as a few hours. We both felt the place needed sprucing up and it making clear the lack of spa facilities, this really is just a swimming pool in a hotel.
Response from Buyagift
By Lynsey, Customer Services, 13 Aug 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our marketing team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We do advertise that this is a set menu voucher and this is available to see at pre purchase and at the time of booking. I do apologise if this was missed. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
625
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Bliss
24 October 2017
Amazing, relaxing
K
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely gift idea, very poor facility
10 September 2016
I was bought this gift of which I was very please to receive, on arrival we found the welcome very poor, the spa staff didn't explain the facilty and area at all, we were not shown where to go or what we we going into, coffee and tea facilty was not available without money, So we had we had to go back into the lockers to get money, most inconvenient.! The spa and changing area hadn't had a proper clean in ages.!! We proceeded to the bar to have lunch, which we had to choose at the arrival to the spa, the choices were just salad and sandwiches, which came in a box.!! Which was not clean and the sandwich was like from a garage, and tasted like it was two days old,! Along with the cheese cake.! The only thing that was good about this place was the massage we both had, it was amazing.!! The girls who were self employed, as i found out, I could not fault, I even tipped them for their efforts. I was so looking forward to this luxury gift, i was so sorely dissapionted, and my husband who purchased it was too.!!
Response from Buyagift
By Natasha, Customer Services, 12 Sep 2016
Hi there, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience, we never like to hear negative feedback and we always want to ensure the best service for our customers. I will pass your feedback on to the hotel to ensure the service is improved in the future, and I apologise for any disappointment caused on the day. We would usually advise our customers to raise any concerns on the day so the staff are given the opportunity to rectify any issues which may have arisen. I have recorded your complaint onto our systems and I have passed your feedback on to our account manager who reviews which branches we use in the future to make them aware of your disappointment. Please accept our apologies for any upset caused.
Aud
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Relaxing day
27 April 2016
A totally relaxing experience with friendly helpful staff. A smaller spa than I am used to but not many using the spa so it was enough that you didn't have to wait to use the facilities. Treatment rooms were clean and welcoming and the massage/exfoliation was revitalising. The light lunch which was included was plenty.
Tillytuppence
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Deluxe Spa Day for Two with Treatment and Lunch at Stratford Manor Hotel and Spa
£119