Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Free
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Free Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Health Club Pass for Two at Peterborough Marriott Hotel 1051546

4.5 out of 5 (based on 22 reviews)
£30
Location: Peterborough - Cambridgeshire
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Take your favourite spa buddy to Peterborough Marriott Hotel for a full day of blissful relaxation. With 11 acres of ground surrounding you, blocking out the hustle and bustle will be easier than ever before. You'll have full access to the spa and leisure facilities all day long so you can show off your best butterfly in the indoor pool, sweat out those toxins in the sauna and lay back and relax as you feel the warmth of the whirlpool.

What's included?
  • Full access to the spa and leisure facilities
  • Opportunity to join the Leisure Club with no membership fee if you sign up on the day of your visit
What do I need to know?
  • This voucher is valid for 10 months for two people
  • This experience is available Monday–Friday, there may be a supplement charge at weekends and peak times
  • Please book your experience at least 28 days in advance
  • All dates are subject to availability
  • Please present your voucher to the Leisure Club on arrival

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 (based on 22 reviews)
20 out of 22 (91%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Lovely chill out day with my favourite friend.
06 February 2018
Lovely day by the pool, chatting, reading and sleeping !
Bridge
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Relaxing day
16 December 2017
Nice day, friendly helpful staff, food good. Facilities good although looking a little tired.
Simon
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
It was nice little treat
14 August 2017
It was nice cheap retreat..took my teen daughter and was just enough for her 1st taste at spa relaxation..
Md
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
A treat for us
01 July 2017
It wasn’t busy we had the pool to ourselves most of the time which was good except there was an assistant cleaning the scum ring round the pool and Jacuzzi with a scour pad!! Whilst we were swimming couldn’t this have been done before or after opening times?
Dusty
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great place to relax
25 May 2017
Health club is nice and clean. Towels and toiletries free of charge. Lovely Jacuzzi area. Nice kiddies pool. Facility to order the food and drinks and have them by the pool. Highly recommended!
Educius
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Marriott Spa Peterborough
14 February 2017
The staff are always so helpful and polite. It's always great to spend such a relaxing day with my daughter.
sewingline
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Relaxing day
12 February 2017
Me and my husband had a great time at the Marriott Peterborough. Enjoyed the steam room, sauna, jacuzzi and the pool. Will be coming back!
Daina
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Relaxing Spa Day
10 February 2017
Started the day with a run in the gym before taking my place on a sun lounger for the day. Coffee/lunch etc. Brought to pool/bedside. A wonderful way to catch up with a friend in a relaxing setting. Highly recommended.
Spa Seeker
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good spa day
18 July 2016
The pool is absolutely lovely. Felt relaxed and refreshed just what I needed!!
Coco
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Big let down
12 May 2016
I've been to the Marriott serval times this year alone, but my husband has never been so I thought this time I would take him to use the juzzui ect, we don't live in Peterborough and both lead very busy lives with kids and work ect so find it very hard to squeeze some husband and wife time in, well we turned up cheaked in was not offered any towels or lunch menu which was different, we then got undressed and went through to find the juzzui was not turned on jet the reception desk didn't mention This, the pool was packed so no where to swim the loungers where all covered in towels so no where to sit so we got changed and left what a waste of 2 hours
Response from Buyagift
By Emma, Customer Services, 14 May 2016
Thanks for your feedback! I'm really sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and that of our suppliers. Please email your voucher number in to tellusmore@buyagift.co.uk with some more information, and we would be happy to investigate in to this for you. I hope this helps and that your next experience is more enjoyable!
Carr981
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Health Club Pass for Two at Peterborough Marriott Hotel
£30