Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
20 MONTH VALIDITY* FREE EXTENSIONS & EXCHANGES COVID GUARANTEE 20 MONTH VOUCHER VALIDITY

Spa Day for Two at Marshall Street Spa 10569722

3.5 out of 5 (based on 9 reviews)
£20
Location: Westminster - Central London
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Take a day off from your busy schedule and visit the Marshall Street Spa with a friend for a blissful day of relaxation. You will have a whole day to take full advantage of the great leisure and spa facilities on offer, enjoying the day at your leisure. Perhaps you could start off with a vigorous workout in the morning, making use of the 100 station gym, before a relaxing dip in the pool – earning the right to a lazy spa day! In the afternoon, you could chill out in the relaxation area with your favourite book or detox in the sauna and aroma steam at this unique central London spa, housed in a characterful 1930’s building.

What's included?
  • Use of the spa facilities including an Aroma steam room, sauna, relaxation area, swimming pool and gym
What do I need to know?
  • Your voucher may be used Monday-Friday, 9am-9pm
  • Spa day is available Saturday-Sunday, for a £20 supplement
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 (based on 9 reviews)
4 out of 9 (44%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Relaxing Spa Day
27 January 2020
Bought as a birthday gift to help me relax after studying hard. Did the trick! Shame about no jacuzzi but everything else was great!
Anita
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Waste of time
23 November 2019
I had a voucher bought for me as a leaving gift. The staff were great, very friendly and accommodating but I was not impressed by the spa facilities. The chill out area was noisy as an argument broke out due to the fact they had to close the steam room to clean it out which was done during a busy time. This it’s itself was noisy. The website shows comfy beds in the relaxation area but there was no cushions on them. I think given it’s more of a leisure centre it’s great but if you are expecting a spa experience, you will be disappointed. If you live in London it’s ok but I wouldn’t pay out on travel and treatment costs for a quick visit as it wasn’t relaxing at all.
Response from Buyagift
By Lynsey, Customer Services, 26 Nov 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Julie
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Surprise
28 June 2019
It was a good surprise but the conditions of the spa they was a bit poor
Response from Buyagift
By Lynsey, Customer Services, 02 Jul 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Soufian
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Relaxed
26 February 2019
Was perfect gift for me and my daughter best part to spend time with those that are close
Lil angel
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Sauna/Steam experience
30 December 2018
Upon arrival was sent downstairs to the spa where we waited for over 5 minutes at the reception for someone to come along.Was given a small towel to be told they had no more slippers and was directed to the changing rooms.We were left to find the amenities ourselves,2 sauna rooms which we found one to be hotter and slightly bigger than the other one and a steam room.Showers were outside of these and then a small area outside of the rooms playing relaxing music with around 10 loungers that were practically on the floor so we didn’t use them.Was very disappointed to find no pool on this level and that you had to traipse upstairs to use a communal pool.Seeing as we had no slippers and what with the small towel we didn’t bother. Can’t comment on the treatments as we didn’t have any but if like us your only going for the sauna/steam facilities and the pool then you’re better off using your local swimming baths.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 18 Jan 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I have passed your comments to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments and to make improvements where necessary. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Don
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Great Spa
22 December 2018
Wonderful Sauna and Steam Room ; Pool was quite cold not warm water
Crystel
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Highly recommended
18 August 2018
Had a wonderful day from the start. The booking was simply and easy. Marshall Street Spa is absolutely stunning. Really friendly staff, and the day was so relaxing. Would definitely go again.
Jm
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
A birthday gift to myself and a friend
16 April 2018
I went on a Sunday there was A serious lack in staff! In the gym and the Spa areas Changing rooms are a decent size! The gym is fantastic I cannot fault it! The Showers in the spa area need to be sorted out as they rusty! Ceiling above showers needs a lick of paint! The relaxation area needs a rethink as the beds are too low and it doesn't quite look like the picture! Sauna and steam rooms are ok! I wanted a change of towel as I was only given one on entry could not find any staff to help with this! I called out for staff and nobody came to attend to my needs! So I made my exit!
Response from Buyagift
By Allison, Customer Services, 22 Apr 2018
Hi there, thanks for your feedback about your recent experience, I am sorry to hear this did not meet your expectations. I've passed your feedback on to the provider to make them aware of your comments and allow them to make improvements where possible in future. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your review!
Oracle
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Avoid
02 February 2018
Cheap but horrible. No pool, no staff, no treatments in the mornings. The showers by the steam room have black mold on the ceiling. The whole spa area smells bad.
Response from Buyagift
By Roxanne, Customer Services, 07 Feb 2018
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I have passed your comments to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments and to make improvements where necessary. We expect our suppliers to maintain a high standard of service throughout the whole experience journey – from checking availability to waving goodbye following completion of your experience. Any comments we receive are automatically logged on our system against the experience supplier. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Rose
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Spa Day for Two at Marshall Street Spa
£20