Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Easy
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Easy Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Spa Day with Treatments and Lunch for Two at Crowne Plaza Marlow 10568877

4 out of 5 (based on 6 reviews)
£122
Location: Marlow - Buckinghamshire
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Enjoy a day full of rest and relaxation at Crowne Plaza Marlow. Feel rejuvenated with a 25 minute pampering treatment of your choice as well as full access to the on-site spa facilities. Add to your blissful experience with a tasty two course lunch at Crowne Plaza’s stylish Glaze Restaurant. The seasonal menu of this AA Rosette awarded venue features fresh ingredients all locally sourced and offers dishes that celebrate the best of British such as the much-loved club sandwich as well as options with an international edge such as grilled Halloumi with citrus dressing and roasted vegetable cous cous.

Please click here to view the sample lunch menu

What's included?
  • Your choice of 25 minute treatment each:
    • Back, Neck & Shoulder Massage
    • Scalp, Neck & Shoulder Massage
    • Foot & Leg Massage
    • Hand & Arm Massage
    • Express Facial
    • Hot Oil and Salt Scrub Back Treatment
    • Express Manicure
    • Express Pedicure
  • Full use of the spa facilities
  • Two course lunch from a set menu
  • Chocolate truffles poolside
What do I need to know?
  • Bookings are available week round, year round
  • Please note the menu is seasonal and therefore subject to change
  • Bookings cannot be amended or cancelled once booked
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 6 reviews)
4 out of 6 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Disappointed
08 January 2020
Paid for a spa day for me and my daughter and was very disappointed. The facilities were manky. The outside spa was half empty and had tepid water. The inside jacuzzi was on an automatic timer and came on for 2 or 3 minutes then was off for about 10 mins. The water was tepid and the jets were freezing cold. The sauna and steam room were OK but quite tatty. The food was very average. I ordered the duck (choice of 3 main courses) but when we got to the restaurant I was told there was no duck but I was offered an alternative dish. My daughter ordered a risotto which was very salty and covered in cheap orange American cheese instead of Parmesan. She ate one mouthful. In our deal, we were supposed to have truffles at the poolside but didn't get those The lady who massaged my daughter told her she had scoliosis which is very unprofessional. She is neither a doctor or a physio. I bought the deal on black Friday and it was advertised as a mega saver. Well when we looked at the price list in the spa. If we had booked direct with them instead of through buy a gift, it was only £4 more per person. So Buyagifts black Friday deal saved us the grand total of £8. Total rip off
Response from Buyagift
By Lynsey, Customer Services, 13 Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Catherine
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Massage was awful
15 August 2019
I was really looking forward to relaxing. Lady on reception of fitness area was moody and never greeted us. One guy was lovely. My massage was done by an older man who just massage my back like he was cleaning a table. No pressure at all. No neck or shoulder massage even though it was ( back neck and shoulders). Then he started pinching my skin which actually just hurt. Massage room was horrible. Part of floor missing, just a radio on. No sensual relaxing music. Towels were rough. Too much chlorine in the jacuzzi that burned our eyes. The only thing I can say was really good was the two course lunch. Won’t be going back again. Gutted as it was an 18th birthday gift for my daughter.
Response from Buyagift
By Tara, Customer Services, 15 Aug 2019
Hi Kel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I’m sorry to hear that you have been left feeling disappointed by your experience. At Buyagift we take our customer service very seriously, and we never like to hear any negative feedback. Please send an email to customerservice@buyagift.com with your voucher number and we will be happy to look into this further. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Kel
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Spa Day.
10 June 2019
Brilliant treat.
Kim
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent Day
25 March 2019
The whole day exceed our expectations. The venue was great, and the food looked amazing. Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Micky
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Family time
18 February 2019
Usual spa facilities but enhanced by very friendly, accommodating staff, especially Pele in the restaurant, nothing was too much trouble. Both had facials which were excellent too.
Kim
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Really good gift
06 October 2018
Gift for parents who would never have booked this for themselves
Evs
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Spa Day with Treatments and Lunch for Two at Crowne Plaza Marlow
£122