Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
to your inbox
Easy Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Spa Taster with Afternoon Tea for Two at Fowey Hall 10520100

3.5 out of 5 (based on 3 reviews)
Location: Fowey - Cornwall
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee


Relax and unwind with a spa day for two at Fowey Hall. Throughout the day you'll make use of the spa's amazing spa facilities, including heated indoor swimming pool and outdoor hot tub with a spectacular sea view! You'll also get to enjoy a delicious afternoon tea at the hotel restaurant.

What's included?
  • Use of the spa facilities
  • Afternoon tea
What do I need to know?
  • All dates are subject to availability


This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 (based on 3 reviews)
1 out of 3 (33%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Relaxing day
13 September 2018
Great location but the spa is an indoor pool and outdoor hot tub (which only had half the jets working) and that’s it. The.views are great across Fowey and the river and we did relax and unwind. Afternoon Tea was delicious and plentiful.
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 14 Sep 2018
Hi there, thanks for leaving some feedback about your experience, I'm pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your day. We hope to have you back again in the future to try another experience with us!
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Waste of money
09 September 2017
I found the whole experience very stressful, certainly would not recommend this venue. I wasn't able to use spa treatment but did use swimming pool, was disappointed that 2 members of staff kept sweeping water that had been splashed out of pool back into pool where we were , didn't think system was very good when we got to poolhouse, we had to remove shoes and socks, leave them in a box then walk to the pool through other people's water no foot wash either, we were told to fill names in on entry in case there was a fire,saddened to see that when we went to sign out someone had crossed our names out, went up to the hotel for our tea, was told there was no record of our booking, I had 3 emails from them confirming booking. having tried to get in a member of staff stood there laughing, the tea was disappointing nothing on the tray screamed indulgent the cakes were dry,our coffee was cold by the time we got our food, instead of the experience being something we would remember fondly we will remember it for being disappointing, DefinAtely will not recommend this venue.
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 14 Sep 2017
Hi there, I’m sorry to hear that you have been left feeling disappointed by your experience. At Buyagift we take our customer service very seriously, and we never like to hear of any negative feedback. We always expect our suppliers to maintain a high standard of service throughout the whole experience journey – from checking availability to waving goodbye following completion of your experience!Any complaints we receive are automatically logged on our system against the experience supplier. This is then flagged to the Buying and Marketing teams and then with the experience provider to ensure future improvements. Please rest assured that your comments have been logged and will be helpful in this review process. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and we hope your experience does not deter you from visiting our site again in the future.
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fab place
08 September 2017
Absolutely lovely ive been so recommended my daughter spa and afternoon teas all amazing. Staff friendly
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Spa Taster with Afternoon Tea for Two at Fowey Hall