Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Easy
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Easy Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

One Night Boutique Break at Ambassadors Bloomsbury 10916715

3.5 out of 5 (based on 6 reviews)
£159
Location: Westminster - Central London
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Discover class, charm and comfort in the heart of the capital with this overnight break for two at the four-star Ambassadors Bloomsbury. This stylish hotel boasts a welcoming atmosphere, stylish interiors, up-to-date amenities and friendly staff; situated in the much sought-after Bloomsbury area, the hotel is perfectly placed for access to many of Central London’s most popular attractions, as well as countless historic places of interest. You'll be served a delicious breakfast in the morning, to complete your break.

What's included?
  • One night’s accommodation in a standard room with breakfast in the morning
What do I need to know?
  • Your voucher is valid for two people
  • This voucher is valid for stays Sunday– Friday only
  • You must book a minimum two night stay for Saturdays – this may be arranged directly with the hotel
  • Additional meals are not included but may be arranged directly with the hotel
  • All dates are subject to availability.

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 (based on 6 reviews)
4 out of 6 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
A Great overnight stay in London
01 September 2017
A really nice hotel, modern clean rooms, friendly staff and a lovely buffet breakfast included as well. Although this was a voucher bought by our friends for our wedding - if we had paid the £99 deal rate we would have felt the hotel was excellent value for money.
Jason
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Wedding
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Want a great central hotel
31 May 2015
This hotel is great. Comfy relaxing in the centre of London. Attentive professional centre without being intrusive. Would recommend and give as a gift again Wonderful limos to all attractions
Godders
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
lovely break
28 October 2014
room was clean and had every thing we needed for a night away
teena
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dissatisfied
03 September 2014
Well the problem is with the room not the staff. Very helpfull staff, but they no longer list the rooms as superior there for what we got was a very basic room looking out on a drainpipe and vent trunk. Nothing in the room but a bed coffee machine and tv. Wet room was ok but no extractor fan. Wifi did not work, alarm clock woke us up at 05.30 as was set by previous guest. Just left with a feeling that my gift should have been used for something better. Will not be going back.
Response from Buyagift
By Laura, Customer Services, 29 Feb 2016
Hi, Thank you for submitting your review. I'm really sorry to hear you were left feeling disappointed with your room at the hotel. We always aim to have accurate product descriptions on the website and any time we are made aware this may have changed we liaise with the suppliers and have any necessary amendments made. I will be contacting the hotel and ensuring any amendments to the product description are made. I have also passed your comments across to the suppliers as well as logging them on my system. This will then be be flagged when we review the experiences that we offer as well as the suppliers that we work with. Once again thanks for letting us have your feedback, we really do appreciate it.
nigel
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Ambassadors Bloomsbury = BRILLIANT
10 June 2014
FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED WE HAd NOTHING BUT FANTASTIC SERVICE! FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT ROOM, AWESOME BREAKFAST. WILL DEFO BE GOING AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO LONDON! OUT OF ABOUT 10 TIMES IVE BEEN THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST NIGHT SLEEP I HAVE HAD AND MY PARTNER AGREES!!
Kris Hampton
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Very disappointing!
22 November 2013
We were really looking forward to our one night break. The brochure says we would be able to unwind in a 'luxury, superior room' but sadly the room we were not shown to (although the brochure said we would be) was neither luxurious nor superior - it was no bigger than a cupboard and had minimal facilities. True it was clean but the double bed was small and there was only room for one chair so nowhere for both of us to sit other than on the bed. We had explained on booking that we were leaving early to catch the Eurostar and so would not be able to have breakfast in the restaurant but were assured that a cold packed breakfast would be available. When we came to check out there was no one at the front desk and we could not raise any one to check us out. The restaurant was locked and when we eventually found someone there they knew nothing about the packed breakfast so we didn't get that either!! We certainly would not recommend this break to anyone -it was a ripoff!! Incidentally a friend of ours stayed the same night in the same hotel but booked himself in and got a much better room and much better service.
longshieling
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
One Night Boutique Break at Ambassadors Bloomsbury
£159