Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Free
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Free Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

One Night Break at Mercure Coventry Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa 10925015

3 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
£90
Location: Coventry - Warwickshire
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Escape the stress of everyday life and enjoy a rural retreat you’ll never forget with this break for two at Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa – a beautiful 4-star hotel set in 17 acres of Warwickshire countryside. This 19th century Manor House effortlessly combines classic charm and period architecture with modern comfort and stylish interior design. Whether you’re exploring the surrounding countryside or visiting one of the many nearby attractions you’ll find plenty to do during your stay – and you’ll even receive breakfast in the morning.

What's included?
  • This package includes one night’s accommodation in a standard room with breakfast in the morning
What do I need to know?
  • Your voucher is valid for 10 months
  • This package is for two people
  • Stays are available week-round
  • All dates are subject to availability, all bookings must be made in advance

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 (based on 4 reviews)
2 out of 4 (50%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
No carpets in rooms
26 March 2019
very nice room but no carpets
Deborah
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
The worst hotel stay of my life
19 August 2018
I have stayed at many hotels, but never in a room that is missing half of its equipment. A breakfast that was stone cold and only half delivered leading to 2 phone calls and a 30in wait and the rest was delivered. Cold. We complained to the front desk, but they where too busy booking out the TWO weddings from the night before. We did not enjoy our stay and were even more horrified when we found we had been charged twice for the room upgrade, an issue we are still waiting for a call back on!
Response from Buyagift
By Lucy, Customer Services, 14 Sep 2018
Hi there, thanks for leaving a review about your recent experience. I am sorry to hear the room, service and food didn't meet your expectations, I'll be sure to pass your comments across to the hotel so they can make improvements where possible to ensure future visits are more enjoyable. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us, your feedback is very important.
Simon
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Anniversay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Mr burton
26 March 2016
the hotel was no where near as good as I expected its probably one of the worst experiences ive had in a hotel the shower door wouldn't close due to not being fitted correctly the shower door leaked water over the bathroom floor the shower wouldn't empty properly the bed was hard it gave me a bad back we run out of sugar teabags and milk there was only one set of towels with two people staying breakfast was only just warm ,lukewarm at best the staff were very polite but its NOT hotel I would recommend to my friends
Response from Buyagift
By Natasha, Customer Services, 28 Mar 2016
Hi there, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience, we never like to hear negative feedback and we always want to ensure the best service for our customers. I will pass your feedback on to the provider to ensure the service is improved in the future, and I apologise for any disappointment caused on the day. We would usually advise our customers to raise any concerns on the day so the staff are given the opportunity to rectify any issues which may have arisen. I have recorded your complaint onto our systems and I have passed your feedback on to our account manager who reviews which branches we use in the future to make them aware of your disappointment.
davieb
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Lovely Evening
11 November 2015
We arrived at the hotel and asked for an upgraded room as per an email received. We went to our room and found that the heating was not working and was immediately given another room of excellent standard. The receptionists were very helpful and obliging. We had a lovely drink in the bar by the fireside and in the evening a lovely meal in the restaurant. We were sorry to leave on the Saturday morning and wished we could have stayed another night.
Bat
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
One Night Break at Mercure Coventry Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa
£90