Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Easy
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Easy Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

One Night Spa Break with Dinner for Two at Rowhill Grange 10979384

4 out of 5 (based on 19 reviews)
£289
Location: Dartford - Kent
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Expect nothing less than luxury at the 4-star Rowhill Grange for an unforgettable overnight escape. Nestled in 15 acres of beautiful greenery this hotel boasts a range of facilities including a Roman inspired spa and 2 AA Rosette awarded restaurant, perfect if you’re looking for a relaxing and indulgent break. After checking into your plush king room, furnished with all the comfort and conveniences you’ll need, head to the Utopia Spa and let go of all your stresses in the water-based therapies. From check in to check out, you can take full advantage of the hydrotherapy pool, jacuzzi, monsoon showers, steam room and swimming pool and leave feeling truly rejuvenated. In the evening enjoy the refined surroundings of GS’s restaurant for an exquisite dining experience followed by an indulgent full English breakfast the following morning.

What's included?
  • Overnight stay in the comfy king room
  • £35 per person towards dinner
  • Full English breakfast
  • Spa access
  • Use of the Hydrotherapy pool
What do I need to know?
  • Your voucher is valid for two people
  • Available Monday – Thursday
  • There is a supplement of £50 for bookings on Sundays
  • Minimum age: 18 years
  • Dinner allowance is to the value of £35pp
  • Full access to the spa from check in to check out
  • Please bring along your own flip flops, gym and swimwear
  • All dates are subject to availability and excludes bank holidays, special occasion dates and school half terms

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 19 reviews)
14 out of 19 (74%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perfect relaxation spot
03 May 2019
2nd year we have done this to celebrate birthdays and both times have been excellent. Felt at home the moment we walked in, staff are very helpful always there to help. Spa is amazing! Was so relaxed the whole stay and even better we were complimentary upgraded. Can't wait to go again next year.
Steff
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Nice experience
01 May 2019
Lovely experience only bad thing was the mess up with the booking
Polly
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Last visit from repeat customers!
30 April 2019
As a group of friends we’ve stayed on a number of occasions and had an amazing experience. We have just returned from a 2 night stay and I am completely and utterly underwhelmed with the visit. Staying at the Rowhill for 2 nights is expensive but always been worth the money, however our experience this time was one that will see new looking elsewhere to go in the future. The spa was over subscribed, and looking a little worse for wear! Had a number of treatments which were just so-so. However the biggest let down for us was the awful service; I particular in RGs restaurant for all of the meals we had. Last night we were the last seating of the evening, and we were being rushed out of the restaurant with staff clearly disappointed we wanted to have desserts, which were then sub standard. There was no clearing of tables between courses, no pouring of wine, a number of items were dropped on various customers throughout the evening and staff were apologetic but it was consistently bad. For somewhere that was once of such a high standard it is more than disappointing. For a stay costing us more than £1k I’d have hoped for better service. Even to the point where we had to have our final bill revised 3 times before it was correct. Staff seem immature, and I feel for them because the fault of all of this lies with management.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 03 May 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Su
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Too expensive
24 April 2019
Rowhill grange is a fantastic venue. However it’s far too expensive. £34 for 2 coffees and 2 gin and tonics. Was charged £10 for a bottle of sparkling water at dinner. The vegetarian option for dinner was very disappointing. The spa itself is very small. For the price I think it’s a bit of a let down. However the room was nice and clean with a large bed.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 03 May 2019
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Lisa
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Treat for the wife
02 April 2019
Bought a one night break including dinner, breakfast plus added a treatment. Venue was lovely and staff very helpful if slightly robotic. Spa was very relaxing. Food was lovely however portions were very small, I paid £7.50 for an Eton mess that was two mouthfuls. Drinks well over priced also. Overall very good but not cheap
Matt
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Time for us
29 March 2019
Bought as a Christmas gift and used it to spend quality time together
Vickio
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Great experience
28 March 2019
I bought this for my husband and I to have s relaxing break. Great customer service, food was amazing!
Dani
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Anniversary Gift
27 March 2019
My husband and I stayed here for our 3 year wedding anniversary and it was the most beautiful place. The setting is lovely and the spa is beautiful. RG’s has the most fantastic food. Would definitely stay here again.
Leann mc
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Anniversay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Poor timings
24 March 2019
Service was great from staff there and the facility itself is lovely. However you don't get much time there as they try and fit it too many customers. We booked an overnight spa break and only got 2 hours max in the pool overall as you can't check in til 3pm and have to check out of the facility by 11am the next day, they should look at how many people they have booked on each day.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 25 Apr 2019
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Amy c
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Wonderful break
21 March 2019
The food was excellent and the facilities were very good. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable Spa break.
Liz
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
One Night Spa Break with Dinner for Two at Rowhill Grange
£289