Best Price Guarantee Fully Flexible Vouchers E-Voucher to Your Inbox

15% Off Experiences* | Use code FUN15

Back to Map

Two Night Break at The Pilgrim Hotel 10919932

4.5 out of 5 (based on 171 reviews)
£159.99
Location: Hereford - Herefordshire
For 2 people
Valid for 12 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Set amongst 4 acres of rolling Herefordshire parkland, The Pilgrim Hotel is a fantastic venue for a two night break in the peace and tranquillity of the countryside. You and a loved one will enjoy a comfortable night in a garden-view double room. If you want to treat yourselves, the hotel's Valley Restaurant offers a range of tasty options for you to enjoy whilst gazing out over the beautiful Wye Valley.

What's included?
  • Two nights' accommodation in a garden-view double room
  • The hotel boasts beautiful views over the Wye Valley and are perfectly located between the Cotswolds and the Brecon Beacons, offering easy access to the Malverns, Forest of Dean and Black Mountains
What do I need to know?
  • All our vouchers are fully flexible and can be redeemed against our huge range of experiences
  • This experience is available week round, year round
  • A supplement of £20 for Friday and Saturday night stays is payable directly to the venue
  • Your voucher is not valid for stays over Christmas, New Year or bank holidays
  • Meals are not included but can be booked directly with the venue
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 (based on 171 reviews)
Love the Wye valley
27 October 2022
Had a very pleasant stay at The Pilgrim Hotel. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent food and plenty of it.
Lynden
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Just because!
Welcoming and comfy
26 May 2022
A lovely hotel, with lovely views over the valley. The staff are friendly, always ready to help in any way they can. Good food, nothing fancy, but very tasty and very reasonably priced. Room decor a little tired, but they are gradually doing the rooms up, but they are clean and well equipped, with lovely comfortable beds! We will certainly be going back.
Mother duck
Age: Over 65
Mini-Break
13 May 2022
Good Hotel in good location for Hereford, Ross-on-Wye, etc
Jo
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Birthday
Great Xmas gift for the hubby
18 March 2022
Fantastic two night mid week break at this quaint friendly hotel. Reception and restaurant staff very friendly and accommodating. Ate in the restaurant both evenings and couldn’t fault the food which is totally amazing. Our room could do with a bit of an update but I understand that the owners are redecorating all the rooms in time. All in all a very pleasant break and would definitely stay here again.
Cardifflass
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Christmas
Relaxing 2 night break
22 December 2021
Booking was straightforward however the hotel charges a compulsory £9.95 pppn for breakfast as this isn't included in the package. I certainly wouldn't have paid this through choice as breakfast wasn't great. The hotel appears tired and in need of some TLC but understandably, it has been a difficult time for the industry. Room was a bit musty and pretty basic. Easy access to Hereford but hotel is right on the main road so can be noisy. Views from the back were beautiful but marred by the misty weather.
Response from Buyagift
By Shauna, Customer Services, 30 Dec 2021
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Rash
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
For myself.
05 December 2021
Get away for two days
Muscles
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Birthday
Getaway
05 November 2021
Staff were lovely. Food was exceptional especially breakfast. Really enjoyed the break the hotel was central for everything.
Babe
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Just because!
Great getaway
22 September 2021
Having had to extend this voucher a couple of times ( with no trouble!!)& with limited availability elsewhere we had a relaxing couple of nights at The Pilgrim , All staff were smiley & nothing too much trouble. Our room although in the older part of the hotel had a gorgeous view & was quiet, clean & very comfortable! Had a lovely cooked breakie on both mornings & a very tasty evening meal. Overall good value
Kazza
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
A break from routine
03 September 2021
Hotel was easy to find, easy access to lots in the area. Friendly staff, clean rooms & a comfy bed. Good choice of food . Our room was at the front of the hotel but we were far enough from.the main road for the traffic not to bother us. Rooms at the back overlooked the countryside.
Wendy
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Just because!
Post COVID-19 lockdown break
07 June 2021
Wonderful hotel, magnificent views, good food and great hosts. Rooms beautiful and clean. Would definitely stay again.
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Just because!
Two Night Break at The Pilgrim Hotel
£159.99