Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Free
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Free Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Overnight Spa Break with 25 Minute Treatment and Dinner at Bannatyne Hastings 10976615

4.5 out of 5 (based on 16 reviews)
£283
£199
Save 30%
Location: Hastings - East Sussex
For 2 people
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Located in the quaint coastal town of Hastings, the Bannatyne Hotel provides the perfect mix of luxurious accommodation, wonderful spa treatments and delicious food. During your spa break at this AA 4* rated hotel, you'll enjoy one night's standard accommodation with two course candlelit dinner and a full English breakfast included, plus access to the wonderful facilities at the Bannatyne's Spa. Spend the day making the most of the spa's swimming pool, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi, outdoor hot tubs and more, as well as receiving a choice of one 25 minute pampering treatment each. You’ll both be able to choose from a Swedish back, neck and shoulder massage, a Bannatyne’s energising facial or an OPI Manicure.

What's included?
  • One night's accommodation in a standard double room
  • Breakfast
  • A 25 minute Swedish Back, Neck, and Shoulder Massage, Energising Facial or OPI Manicure each
  • A two course candlelit dinner
  • Access to the spa facilities:
    - Hot tubs
    - Gym
    - Swimming pool
    - Sauna
    - Steam room
What do I need to know?
  • This voucher is valid for 10 months, for two people
  • This experience is available Sunday-Friday, year round
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • You must present your voucher at the hotel on the day of attending your booking
  • Please note a Christmas Menu will be in effect from 1st December-30th December and will incur a £7 per person supplement
  • Treatment time includes collection from and to the waiting area, a consultation, undress/redress and 'hands-on' treatment time
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 (based on 16 reviews)
15 out of 16 (94%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Amazing!
22 February 2020
such good value, beautiful place, couldn’t be happier :)
Charlotte
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Relaxing spa break
21 November 2019
Had a fabulous spa break at Bannatyne Hastings. Accommodation and food were fantastic and the massage was superb. Would thoroughly recommend
Becks
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely overnight stay and spa experience
15 October 2019
Very nice welcome, lovely room with a walk in shower as requested. The spa was great with amazing facial and time in pool, and sauna. Great dinner, only negative being that we had to ask for the included glasses of prosecco which made us feel a bit awkward. Superbe breakfast looking onto a lovely garden.
Foranch
Age: 55-64
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Friends 50th birthday spa treat
07 September 2019
Spa break for friends 50th birthday treat was a fab time spent together. Easy to check in, room was clean, hotel lovely, the food was good from both the bar area and restaurant. Spa at health club had all facilities spa's should have but maybe another relaxation area would be good as it can get busy and having to wait or share is not ideal. Treatment from therapist, Hannah was nice. Good price paid thanks to Buyagift offer and hoping to visit spa again soon!
Jeanie
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
nice but a few issues
25 August 2019
hotel was lovely, grounds, bedroom and food all great. however, massage wasn't good and was cut short. there was also very loud live music during dinner which was disruptive to us.
Laura
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Father's Day
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fabulous
02 August 2019
From start to finish the experience was lovely. Beautiful hotel & didn’t feel in anyway corporate . Our room was perfect with stunning views of the grounds..The spa was just through the car park & was extremely relaxing. We had an amazing meal & breakfast at the hotel and the staff were fantastic. I think we’ll definitely return to this venue!
Aj
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
lovely spa break
29 July 2019
we had a brilliant time. the service was faultless throughout.
Laura
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely hotel & Spa, disappointing food
01 July 2019
I came here with my partner and we opted for a swedish massage & a facial which were both amazing. The swimming pool was clean & fresh. The hotel itself was clean, friendly, beautiful gardens. The down side was the food. We ordered a sandwich each for lunch. Now at £8 each you'd expect it to be substantial. But they came out so small on thin bread, not much filling, as if it was for a small child. We were both still starving afterwards. Dinner was much of the same. Both the starters & mains were so small. We both had the roast chicken which came with one potato, two tiny carrots, a bit of cabbage and the chicken was very dry. The best part was the gravy. Again we were still hungry so opted for a dessert which was the best part. The cocktails were lovely and the service was good although beware there is a 12.5% service charge added, even for a table of two. The hotel room was clean and comfortable although no air condition and it was an extremely hot night. The tv was very small. I would go again for the relaxing spa and the bar, but not the food.
Sarah
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lovely stay
08 June 2019
I bought this experience in part for my Mum’s Mother’s Day present and partly for me. The hotel room was lovely, not small at all and the beds were really comfy. The food was fab. The wine was good if not a little pricey. Service is excellent, nothing is too much trouble. The treatments were also very good. It was just a shame that the hotel isn’t connected to the spa - had to walk there or, in our case, drive round as my Mum has disabilities. Overall this was a fantastic experience and we will definitely be returning!
Ej
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Nice massage but not relaxing
28 April 2019
I booked the spa and overnight stay as a treat for my mum and I, the massage itself was good so no complaints there, however I didn't find it a relaxing spa experience the spa was busy so before our treatments there was no space in relaxation room so we just ended up sitting in the foyer. The rest of the leisure facilities are open to UK members including children, so if you after a chilled out,peaceful jacuzzi this isn't the place. The outside jacuzzis were nice though. Hotel staff were excellent as was breakfast. Disappointed with evening meal the salad starter was really tasteless and basic also paid extra for lamb which wasn't worth it. Would stay at the hotel again but wouldn't pay for a spa day here.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 03 May 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Hannah
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Mother's Day
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overnight Spa Break with 25 Minute Treatment and Dinner at Bannatyne Hastings
£199