Your Basket
Your shopping basket is empty View basket
Free
Extensions
Free
exchanges
E-Voucher
to your inbox
Free Extensions & Exchanges

Our vouchers offer freedom and flexibility with validity for 20 months*!

Enchanted Fairy and Elf Photoshoot Experience 10549963

3 out of 5 (based on 3 reviews)
£10
30 locations to choose from
For 1 person
Valid for 20 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Does your little one dream of being a fairy or an elf? Well, they may need to think up a new ambition after this. Their imagination will be brought to life during an adorable Fairy and Elf Photo Shoot. A friendly member of the team will welcome you on arrival before your child is given the opportunity to choose their favourite costume from a fantastic range available. Then, with the help of a sprinkling of fairy dust (and some clever photo filters), they’ll be free to wander through a wonderful woodland setting whilst a professional photographer captures a series of enchanting moments. Afterwards, you’ll be able to view the images and select your favourite for a take-home 10” x 8” print.

What's included?
  • Photo shoot for a child in a magical woodland setting at your choice of over 45 locations
  • A range of costumes to choose from
  • One complimentary 10” x 8” print
What do I need to know?
  • This voucher is valid for 10 months, for one person
  • This experience is available week round, however, availability may vary depending on location
  • You should allow 1 hour for this experience
  • Minimum age is 6 months and maximum age is 10 years
  • Any medical issues should be discussed at point of booking
  • Please note; you will be asked to pay a fully refundable deposit of £30 at point of booking which will be refunded at the viewing session or if your photo shoot is cancelled with 48 hours’ notice. If less than 48 hours’ notice is given for cancellation your deposit will not be refunded
  • Please note; not all studio locations offer instant viewing, however, a convenient date and time will be made to return to view your images
  • Images can take 6-8 weeks to arrive depending on the location, they are not provided on the day
  • Only one voucher per child can be redeemed within a 12 month period
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at 30 locations
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 (based on 3 reviews)
1 out of 3 (33%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Fairy photo
07 August 2020
My daughter loved this, beautiful photographs and a very friendly photographer
Kt
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Other occasion
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Unorganised, unprofessional and uninterested.
11 September 2019
My daughter was gifted this voucher as a Christmas Present from her Aunt, who knew I had been enquiring about paying for a similar shoot elsewhere! She purchased this as an alternative and the idea of which we though was great. The Buy A Gift staff were all very helpful when it came to booking an appointment over the phone, & provided lots of information regarding the whole experience. When it came to going to the studio, we struggled to find it as the address takes you to the wrong location! We had booked in for both my daughter & my niece to have their photos taken at the same time, the voucher says to allow for 1 hour per experience, so in theory we should have been booked for a 2 hour slot for both children, yes? No we were given a 1 hour slot & rushed out of the door after 45 minutes! This is not a lot of time to get a 4 year old & a 1 year old changed multiple times, & this showed in the finished images. When we were leaving the studio, we were supposed to have been booked in immediately for our viewing, but this was not possible as the receptionist was busy on another call. We were told that we would be contacted that same day to arrange our viewing. We weren't contacted. My sister-in-law had to message the company on Facebook to remind them that after SIX WEEKS they still had not bothered to contact us to arrange our viewing. At this point we were starting to lose patience & the whole experience had been tarnished. When I was eventually contacted by the company (after my sister-in-law prompted them), we arranged a suitable date, this then had to be changed multiple times as they had double booked us on one occasion and booked the wrong time slot on another. When we eventually got in to see our images, they really weren't worth the hassle. For £10 you really do get what you pay for & it does the company no favours when the whole experience is so terrible! Their prices to buy additional prints are a complete joke and I would not recommend them to anyone.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 13 Sep 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience. I have passed your comments to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments. We expect our suppliers to maintain a high standard of service throughout the whole experience journey – from checking availability to waving goodbye following completion of your experience. Any comments we receive are automatically logged on our system against the experience supplier. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Rach
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Christmas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fairy photoshoot
26 October 2017
A fairy photo shoot was bought for my daughter. A lovely idea as a gift. But not if you have to spend an extra £25 to actually receive the 2 free pictures. Explained as the free pictures you get aren't properly to size, and so to receive it you have to spend an extra £10 each and conveniently an extra fiver for delivery of the free pictures that came with the shoot... Also if you want to buy any they're a total scam. £245 for ten pictures or £345 for 20. Who can afford that on a whim? Not a very good idea as a present for someone as they will feel pressure to buy extra/or upgrade.
Response from Buyagift
By Charlotte, Customer Services, 05 Dec 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you have been left feeling disappointed. At Buyagift we take our customer service very seriously, and we never like to hear of any negative feedback. We always try our hardest to make sure that the product descriptions and images we use in our marketing material and on our website are accurate. In addition to this, we expect our suppliers to maintain a high standard of service throughout the whole experience journey. All packages and deals are set by the supplier and we do not have any control over these. Once again I do apologise for any disappointment caused. I have passed your comments to the experience provider to ensure they are aware of your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Ozmama
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Enchanted Fairy and Elf Photoshoot Experience
£10