Best Price Guarantee Fully Flexible Vouchers E-Voucher to Your Inbox

20% Off Experiences* | Use code SUN20

Back to Map

One Night Break with Dinner for Two at Rowhill Grange 10979384

4 out of 5 (based on 20 reviews)
£275
Location: Dartford - Kent
For 2 people
Valid for 12 months
Best Price Guarantee

Overview

Expect nothing less than luxury at the 4-star Rowhill Grange for an unforgettable overnight escape. Nestled in 15 acres of beautiful greenery, this hotel boasts a two AA Rosette-awarded RG's Restaurant & Grill, perfect if you’re looking for a relaxing and indulgent break. In the evening, enjoy the refined surroundings of the restaurant with an exquisite dining experience followed by an indulgent full English breakfast the following morning.

What's included?
  • Overnight stay in the comfy king room for two
  • £35 per person towards dinner
  • Full English breakfast in the morning
What do I need to know?
  • All our vouchers are fully flexible and can be redeemed against our huge range of experiences
  • Your voucher is valid for two people
  • Available Monday-Thursday, year round, excluding bank holidays, special occasion dates and school half terms
  • Please book at least 8-12 weeks in advance for best availability
  • Spa availability for this experience may be restricted or susceptible to further charges, please contact the supplier for further details
  • Minimum age: 18 years
  • Dinner allowance is to the value of £35pp
  • All dates are subject to availability

Locations

This experience is available at
Already got this voucher?
Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 (based on 20 reviews)
A birthday treat
14 June 2022
The whole experience was a delight. Room very clean and bed very comfortable. Food excellent.
Gran g
Age: Over 65
Occasion: Birthday
Perfect relaxation spot
03 May 2019
2nd year we have done this to celebrate birthdays and both times have been excellent. Felt at home the moment we walked in, staff are very helpful always there to help. Spa is amazing! Was so relaxed the whole stay and even better we were complimentary upgraded. Can't wait to go again next year.
Steff
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Birthday
Nice experience
01 May 2019
Lovely experience only bad thing was the mess up with the booking
Polly
Age: 18-24
Occasion: Christmas
Last visit from repeat customers!
30 April 2019
As a group of friends we’ve stayed on a number of occasions and had an amazing experience. We have just returned from a 2 night stay and I am completely and utterly underwhelmed with the visit. Staying at the Rowhill for 2 nights is expensive but always been worth the money, however our experience this time was one that will see new looking elsewhere to go in the future. The spa was over subscribed, and looking a little worse for wear! Had a number of treatments which were just so-so. However the biggest let down for us was the awful service; I particular in RGs restaurant for all of the meals we had. Last night we were the last seating of the evening, and we were being rushed out of the restaurant with staff clearly disappointed we wanted to have desserts, which were then sub standard. There was no clearing of tables between courses, no pouring of wine, a number of items were dropped on various customers throughout the evening and staff were apologetic but it was consistently bad. For somewhere that was once of such a high standard it is more than disappointing. For a stay costing us more than £1k I’d have hoped for better service. Even to the point where we had to have our final bill revised 3 times before it was correct. Staff seem immature, and I feel for them because the fault of all of this lies with management.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 03 May 2019
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience fully. I have passed your comments to our events team to ensure they are aware of your comments and future improvements can be made. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Su
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Just because!
Too expensive
24 April 2019
Rowhill grange is a fantastic venue. However it’s far too expensive. £34 for 2 coffees and 2 gin and tonics. Was charged £10 for a bottle of sparkling water at dinner. The vegetarian option for dinner was very disappointing. The spa itself is very small. For the price I think it’s a bit of a let down. However the room was nice and clean with a large bed.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 03 May 2019
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Lisa
Age: 45-54
Occasion: Christmas
Treat for the wife
02 April 2019
Bought a one night break including dinner, breakfast plus added a treatment. Venue was lovely and staff very helpful if slightly robotic. Spa was very relaxing. Food was lovely however portions were very small, I paid £7.50 for an Eton mess that was two mouthfuls. Drinks well over priced also. Overall very good but not cheap
Matt
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Time for us
29 March 2019
Bought as a Christmas gift and used it to spend quality time together
Vickio
Age: 35-44
Occasion: Christmas
Great experience
28 March 2019
I bought this for my husband and I to have s relaxing break. Great customer service, food was amazing!
Dani
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
Anniversary Gift
27 March 2019
My husband and I stayed here for our 3 year wedding anniversary and it was the most beautiful place. The setting is lovely and the spa is beautiful. RG’s has the most fantastic food. Would definitely stay here again.
Leann mc
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Anniversay
Poor timings
24 March 2019
Service was great from staff there and the facility itself is lovely. However you don't get much time there as they try and fit it too many customers. We booked an overnight spa break and only got 2 hours max in the pool overall as you can't check in til 3pm and have to check out of the facility by 11am the next day, they should look at how many people they have booked on each day.
Response from Buyagift
By Jacqueline, Customer Services, 25 Apr 2019
Thank you for your feedback, We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations. We will pass your comments to the team to ensure they are aware of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments.
Amy c
Age: 25-34
Occasion: Christmas
One Night Break with Dinner for Two at Rowhill Grange
£275